Image Map

Free Nursery Water Elmo Bag Tag

by Freebies4Mom on January 18, 2012 7:00 am

Every day at 11 AM CT (12 PM ET, 10 AM MT, 9 AM PT) Nursery Water is giving away a Free Elmo Bag Tag. The daily allocation usually runs out fast so if you don’t get one keep trying. You should receive your free bag tag within about 4 to 6 weeks. Thanks goes to Free Sample Freak for sharing! (Image credit: Nursery Water)

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

FreebieLover January 19, 2012 at 5:28 pm

Check out for more free product samples!


Margotmilliken82 January 18, 2012 at 10:03 am

FYI You have to be registered on their site.  By the time I registered all the tags were gone.  Guess I’ll have to try again tomorrow!


Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe