Image Map

*Expired* Free Sample Downy Unstoppables *Thurs 9am CT*

by Freebies4Mom on June 28, 2011 1:35 pm

Coming up on Thursday at 9:00 am CT (10am ET, 8am MT, 7am PT) get a free sample of Downy Unstoppables from the Downy Facebook page available for the first 500,000 people. Thanks goes to Sim for the heads up!
*
“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 143,000+ fellow freebie lovers.
*
Freebies via Facebook fill your mailbox
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for daily updates
Image credit: Downy

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Truly_unique30@ymail,com June 30, 2011 at 12:33 am

Is this a full size sample ?

Reply

Anonymous June 30, 2011 at 12:43 am

I am guessing it’s a 1-load sample

Reply

Cherrysundrop June 28, 2011 at 9:13 pm

Does that mean CT time is 6am???

Reply

Anonymous June 28, 2011 at 9:14 pm

9:00 am CT

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe