Image Map

*Expired* Free Sample of Downy 6-loads

by Freebies4Mom on June 23, 2011 7:00 am

Sorry, they have run out of samples. Coming up on Thursday at 10:00 am CT (11am ET, 9am MT, 8am PT) you can ask for a free sample of Downy April Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener (6-loads) on Facebook. They have 2,579 free samples to give out (yes, they will go very fast). You should receive your free sample within 4 to 6 weeks. Thanks goes to Shopping Tips and Tricks for sharing!

Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 142,000+ fellow freebie lovers.

Freebies via Facebook fill your mailbox
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for daily updates
Image credit: Downy

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Andrea Belmontez Beck June 23, 2011 at 3:04 pm

I finished entering my info 2 minutes after the link was put up on the Downy F.B. page and they are already out!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe