Image Map

*Expired* Free Sample Tampax Radiant *5am CT Tuesday*

by Freebies4Mom on April 23, 2012 9:30 pm

TampaxSorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Last chance to request a free sample of Tampax Radiant on the “Tampax Tuesdays” tab on their Facebook page starting at 5:00 am CT (6am ET, 4am MT, 3am PT). Your sample includes: wristlet, scented pad, 3 unscented liners, 3 unscented tampons. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (image credit: Tampax)
*

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to get Freebies by Mail

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Mary Eckhart April 24, 2012 at 12:53 pm

got it ty

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe