Image Map

*Expired* Free V8 V-Fusion+Tea Sample at 11am CT *First 1,000*

by Freebies4Mom on September 6, 2010 6:30 am

I’m sorry you missed this freebie, but please check more Free Samples currently available. Visit V8 V-Fusion on Facebook at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT)because every Monday they mail out 1,000 free 12 oz. samples of V-8 V-Fusion+ Tea – yes, they actually mail a bottle to you and I just got mine! They plan on handing out samples every Monday through September 27. Many of my readers have already gotten their free sample in their mailbox! You should receive your free sample within about 4 weeks.

Jee September 6, 2010 at 3:22 pm

WTG Sarah! 😀

Sarah September 6, 2010 at 11:02 am

Must be my lucky day I got the pen and v-8 fusion either that or everybody is enjoying their labor day!

Whitney September 6, 2010 at 10:42 am

Hey everyone!

I just wanted to let you know that Victoria’s Secret is having a special now through September 8. With any purchase you can get a Free Beauty Rush Lip Gloss! I have the link to the coupon on my blog!

http://ladysugarsheen.blogspot.com/

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe