Image Map

*Expired* Free Voskos Greek Yogurt (7 free product coupons by mail)

by Freebies4Mom on January 25, 2012 12:01 am

VoskosThis offer has ended, but sounds like Voskos is working on fulfilling the over 25,000 requests they received. Check out the Voskos Facebook page for the details on how to possibly get a free week of Voskos Greek Yogurt with Granola (seven free product coupons by mail). Just watch the 30-second video then email them the three captions you see. Full instructions are on the Voskos Facebook page. This freebie offer ends at 7:00 pm CT tonight (8pm ET, 6pm MT, 5pm PT) or while supplies last. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (image credit: Voskos)

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 165,000+ fellow freebie lovers.

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to get Freebies by Mail

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe