Image Map

*Expired* Free Physicians Formula Blush *starts 4pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on February 14, 2013 6:09 am

Physicians FormulaSorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Get ready to request a free full-size Physicians Formula Blush starting at 4:00 pm CT (5pm ET, 3pm MT, 2pm PT) on Tuesday, November 6 from their Facebook page for the first 1,000 people. You’ll need to get the secret word announced on their Wall at 4:00 pm CT. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!
*

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to join 186,000+ freebie lovers.

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Denise February 14, 2013 at 8:55 am

I think you have the wrong date in this post!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe