Image Map

*Expired* Glad to Go Lunch With a Friend Sweeps *Enter Weekly*

by Freebies4Mom on February 24, 2012 7:15 am

Sorry, this sweeps has ended but see more current Sweeps to enter on Freebies 4 Mom. Enter weekly for a chance to win the Glad to Go Lunch With a Friend Sweepstakes on Facebook. 2 weekly entry periods remain: 2/23/12 at 11 AM PT (12 PM MT, 1 PM CT, 2 PM ET) to 3/1/12 at 10:59 AM PT (11:59 AM MT, 12:59 PM CT, 1:59 PM ET) and 3/1/12 at 11 AM PT (12 PM MT, 1 PM CT, 2 PM ET) to 3/8/12 at 10:59 AM PT (11:59 AM MT, 12:59 PM CT, 1:59 PM ET). 400 winners will get a $25 gift card and a Glad to Go product container (value $28). You’ll need to allow Lunch with a Friend application access (remove it later). This sweeps started Feb. 9 and ends Mar. 8 which breaks down to about 14 winners per day. (Image credit: Glad)

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to play & win the Sweeps

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Cdorow March 6, 2012 at 10:32 am

won a 25 dolar gift card and glad ware

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe