Image Map

*Expired* Free Halo Top Pops July 21 (11 am CST)

by Freebies4Mom on July 19, 2019 4:02 pm

Free Halo Top Pops July 21 (11 am CST)

You’ve missed this freebie, but you’ll find all of the Freebies here.

Be one of the first 5,000 to get a coupon for a free box of Halo Top Pops on July 21. This giveaway goes live at 11 am CST (12 pm EST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST) and is only available while supplies last. You will get your coupon delivered between July 29 and August 9.

Get more freebies when you sign-up for daily emails!

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Karen July 21, 2019 at 11:14 am

Thanks! I received confrim email so hopefully it comes.

“…Your order is confirmed.
You’ll receive a confirmation email with your order number shortly…”

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe