Image Map

*Expired* Free Halo Top Pint Sept. 22

by Freebies4Mom on September 6, 2018 1:03 pm

Free Halo Top Pint Sept. 22

You’ve missed this freebie, but you’ll find all of the Freebies here.

On September 22 print out your coupon for a free pint of Halo Top. This coupon will be available starting at 12:01 am EDT (9/21 11:01 pm CDT, 9/21 10:01 pm MDT, 9/21 9:01 pm PDT) and is only available while supplies last so I would suggest you print early. The coupon will be redeemable only on Saturday, September 22 at major retailers nationwide.

Residents of CA, CO, KS, LA, NV, TN and WI will need to click here to get your coupon for a free dairy-free & vegan-friendly Halo Top pint at retailers nationwide on September 22.

Get more freebies when you sign-up for daily emails!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe