Image Map

*Expired* Free Vitamin Burst K-Cups 4-pack *starts 1pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on September 26, 2012 5:44 am

Vitamin BurstSorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom.

Coming up daily you’ll have a chance to request a free sample of Vitamin Burst K-Cups (4-pack) from Facebook daily starting at 1:00 pm CT (2pm ET, Noon MT, 11am PT) thru Saturday, September 29 for the first 7,000 people. You should receive your free sample within 4 to 6 weeks. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!

“Like” on Facebook to interact with 179,000+ fans
*
Follow Me on Pinterest to join 2,700+ followers
*

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe