Image Map

*Expired* Free Covergirl LashBlast Mascara *stars 11am CT*

by Freebies4Mom on October 3, 2012 5:58 am

CovergirlSorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. The first 5,000 people get a free full-size Covergirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara razor from Allure Magazine at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT) on Wednesday, October 3. You have to wait until exactly 11:00 am CT to fill out the form even though it may appear sooner. This is one of those giveaways that you don’t know that you won until your prize shows up on your doorstep. Come back every Wednesday at the same time for free full-size Secret Clinical Strength, and Olay Complete All Day giveaways thru October 17. Thanks to Megs for sharing!

{ 8 comments… read them below or add one }

nova October 3, 2012 at 11:26 am

same problem here, never get any chances..oh well, thanks for sharing…

Reply

donette October 3, 2012 at 11:05 am

IiT IS NOT POSSIBLE THAT THEY WERE GONE IN 30 SECONDS…US REGULAR PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE A CHANCE!

Reply

jennifer October 3, 2012 at 11:02 am

this is a bunch of madness. i sat on the page and watched the clock and when it his 0 seconds i clicked to get the mascara and when i hit submit nothing happened. so i refreshed the page and guess what, nothing. it went to the next offer on the 10th of october.

Reply

jennifer October 3, 2012 at 11:03 am

i meant when it HIT 0….not his lol

Reply

Tori October 3, 2012 at 11:02 am

I got one!! Thanks!

Reply

megan October 3, 2012 at 10:42 am

will there be a clickable link on the allure page when the time’s up?

Reply

Judy October 3, 2012 at 6:46 am

Just so you know, the header says 11 pm but the content of the post says 11 am…I got a little confused.

Reply

Freebies4Mom October 3, 2012 at 7:00 am

11:00 am is correct – thanks for letting me know!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe