Image Map

Free Money & Marriage Livestream April 18

by Freebies4Mom on April 12, 2018 1:03 pm

Free Money & Marriage Livestream April 18Watch a free live stream of the Money & Marriage event with Rachel Cruze & Dr. Les Parrott when you subscribe to the Rachel Cruze YouTube channel. Be sure to click the bell to get notification when the event begins. This event will be Wednesday, April 18 at 6:30 pm CT (7:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm MT, 4:30 pm PT) and will only be available during the event with no playback available. They will give you practical tools and clear takeaways to help you communicate more effectively. You will walk away with a better understanding of what you can accomplish financially. They’ll help you get on the same page with a renewed vision for your relationship.

Get even more freebies when you subscribe!


{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe