Image Map

*Expired* Free Full-Size Olay Moisturizer *starts 11am CT*

by Freebies4Mom on October 17, 2012 6:16 am

OlaySorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. The first 5,000 people get a free full-size Olay Complete All Day UV Moisturizer from Allure Magazine at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT) on Wednesday, October 17. You have to wait until exactly 11:00 am CT to fill out the form even though it may appear sooner. This is one of those giveaways that you don’t know that you won until your prize shows up on your doorstep. This is the last giveaway Allure is doing. Thanks to Megs for sharing!

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Brooke Meredith Webb October 17, 2012 at 11:05 am

I have been trying since exactly noon ET, but have been getting the message “service unavailable” from the site.

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe