Image Map

*Expired* Free Physicians Formula pH Bronzer *starts 4pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on July 31, 2012 7:00 am

pHSorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Get ready to request a free full-size Physicians Formula pH Matchmaker pH Powered Bronzer starting at 4:00 pm CT (5pm ET, 3pm MT, 2pm PT) from their Facebook page for the first 1,000 people. You’ll need to get the secret word announced on their Wall at 4:00 pm CT. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!
*

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to join 177,000+ freebie lovers.

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Mudchick_alicia July 31, 2012 at 4:02 pm

I got it! Yay!

Reply

Tweetybird2 July 31, 2012 at 8:23 am

The website is going to be jammed and only a handful will actually be able to get through. I have found while it is so nice for companies to offer this not worth it. Just go to CVS this week and get it 1/2 price for $7

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe