Image Map

*Expired* Free Physicians Formula Powder *4 pm CT Tuesday*

by Freebies4Mom on April 29, 2013 10:35 am

Free Physicians Formula Powder *4 pm CT Tuesday*Sorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Get ready to request a free full-size Physicians Formula Super BB All-in-1 Beauty Balm Powder starting at 4:00 pm CT (5pm ET, 3pm MT, 2pm PT) on Tuesday, April 30 from their Facebook page for the first 1,000 people. You’ll need to get the secret word announced on their Wall at 4:00 pm CT.
*

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact 

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe