Image Map

*Expired* $48.99 Beats by Dre PowerBeats (was $179.95)

by Freebies4Mom on March 11, 2014 7:00 am

$48.99 Beats by Dre PowerBeats (was $179.95)You’ll love the current Hot Deals, sorry you missed this deal. Get this great deal starting at 9 am CT (10 am ET, 8 am MT, 7 am PT)! Beats by Dre PowerBeats with In-line Remote & Mic are only $48.99 today (original price $179.95) on Tanga, a daily deal site, while supplies last. Powerbeats Earbuds by Beats feature adjustable/bendable earclips that wrap around the outside of your ears, keeping the earphones from moving or falling out while you exercise. The headphones are also sweat resistant and UV protected, making them well suited for indoor or outdoor workouts. An integrated control module with a built-in mic lets you make phone calls, take voice notes, skip tracks, and adjust volume levels on the iPhone or other compatible smartphones. To get the full functionality from Powerbeats’ control features, your device must be compatible with Monster’s ControlTalk Universal standard. Please note this product is refurbished. Available in 3 colors. Shipping is FREE on this deal. This ships within 5-10 days. This post contains affiliate links, please visit my Disclosure Policy.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe