Image Map

*Expired* Free Rayovac Batteries Fri. Feb. 22

by Freebies4Mom on February 20, 2013 5:35 pm

rayovacSorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Get ready to request a FREE 4-pack of Rayovac AA alkaline batteries for the first 1,000 people who register for Rayovac’s National Battery Day Giveaway starting sometime between 10:00 am CT (11am ET, 9am MT, 8am PT) and 5:00 pm CT (6pm ET, 4pm MT, 3pm PT) on Friday, February 22 from their Facebook page. You can also RSVP to the event for additional details. Everyone else will receive a printable coupon of $1.75 off any 2 packs of alkaline batteries. Thanks goes to Mindy for sharing!
*

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to join 186,000+ freebie lovers.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe