Image Map

*Expired* Sweeps Wheel of Fortune Sandals Resorts (2 Daily Winners)

by Freebies4Mom on February 13, 2013 4:30 pm

wheelSorry, this sweeps has ended but see more current Sweeps to enter on Freebies 4 Mom. Enter daily for a chance to win the Wheel of Fortune Sandals Resorts Romance Week Sweepstakes. Each daily sweepstakes begins at 5 PM CT (3 PM PT, 4 PM MT, 6 PM ET) on a given day of the Sweepstakes Period and ends at 4:59 PM CT (2:59 PM PT, 3:59 PM MT, 5:59 PM ET) the following calendar day. Each daily sweepstakes corresponds to an episode of the Show airing between Monday, February 11 and Friday, February 15. To enter you will need the Bonus Round Puzzle Solution from the corresponding episode of the Show. Bonus Round Puzzle Solution must be correct for that designated episode of the Show to be eligible for the corresponding daily sweepstakes.

Bonus Round Puzzle Answers:

  • February 11: VIEW FROM ABOVE   *EXPIRED*
  • February 12: MAHOGANY FINISH  *EXPIRED*
  • February 13: THIGH-HIGH BOOTS *EXPIRED*
  • February 14: VORACIOUS APPETITE *EXPIRED*
  • February 15: BROWSING *EXPIRES on 2/16 at 4:59 PM CT (2:59 PM PT, 3:59 PM MT, 5:59 PM ET)*

There will be 10 winners of a trip for winner and one guest to Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort located in Ocho Rios, Jamaica. Trip will be seven-days, six nights and includes: airfare, ground transfers, $5,000 spending cash and one Island Routes Caribbean Adventures – Catamaran Cruise for two adults in the Ocho Rios region (value $10,170). Trip must be completed within 18 months of the daily sweepstakes date won or prize will be forfeited. One of the winners will also win an overall Wheel of Fortune prize prize pack (value $226). This sweeps started Feb. 11 and ends Feb. 16 which breaks down to 2 winners per day.

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to play & win the Sweeps

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe