Image Map

*Expired* Softlips 700K Celebration Giveaway *Ends Fri 2 pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on September 23, 2011 5:32 am

Enter once for a chance to win the Softlips 700K Celebration Giveaway on Facebook (13+). This ends Fri. Sept. 23 at 3 PM ET (2 PM CT, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT). There will be 700 winners of a Softlips lip balm dual pack (value $3.99). That breaks down to about 140 winners per day from Sept. 19 thru Sept. 23. You’ll be asked to allow the “Softlips 700K” app permission to access your basic information (remove it later). (Image credit: Softlips)

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for daily updates and play the Sweeps

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Jackie September 24, 2011 at 8:08 am

Thank you for sharing this with me! I just got an email that said I won!

Reply

Gingerbrit September 23, 2011 at 5:19 pm

I just got an email that I won a Softlips dual pack – Thanks so much.  I can’t believe everything I have gotten in the last six months!!!

Reply

Anonymous September 23, 2011 at 6:02 pm

Woo hoo!

Reply

Dianna Thomas September 23, 2011 at 7:18 am

thank you

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe