Image Map

*Expired* Sweeps BIC Mark-It Permanent Marker Giveaway 2,000 Daily Winners

by Freebies4Mom on June 13, 2012 1:31 pm

Sorry, this sweeps has ended but see more current Sweeps to enter on Freebies 4 Mom. Enter every hour between 12 PM ET (11 AM CT, 10 AM MT, 9 AM PT) and 10 PM ET (9 PM CT, 8 PM MT, 7 PM PT) for a chance to win the BIC Mark-It Permanent Marker Giveaway on Facebook. Each hour of the giveaway 200 winners will receive a BIC Mark-It Permanent Marker in Playful Purple, Petal Pink or Hot Aqua (value $1). You’ll need to allow the “Marker Giveaway” application access (remove it later). Non-winning entries will be able to print a $2 off coupon. This sweeps started May 31 and ends June 29 which breaks down to about 2,000 winners per day. (Image credit: BIC)

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to play & win the Sweeps

{ 9 comments… read them below or add one }

Kgm7132002 June 13, 2012 at 4:25 pm

i got one

Reply

Free_me89 June 13, 2012 at 5:09 pm

Just got one! Thanks!!!

Reply

Alicia Vassar June 13, 2012 at 5:57 pm

Thank you.  Just got one.  After the second time.

Reply

Juliewade20 June 13, 2012 at 6:09 pm

Yippy, I just got one.

Reply

Griffinsandy June 13, 2012 at 8:01 pm

Just got one!!!!
 

Reply

Sabrina M Roy June 13, 2012 at 9:00 pm

Woo Hoo I won!

Reply

Mel4Him June 17, 2012 at 7:21 am

I won last night. : )

Reply

Knxvhais June 18, 2012 at 5:21 pm

I won on my first try.  Wow.

Reply

LindaE June 18, 2012 at 6:01 pm

Yay! Got one on the second try!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe