Image Map

*Expired* Sweeps Silk Summer 100 Weekly Winners

by Freebies4Mom on June 11, 2012 1:05 pm

Sorry, this sweeps has ended but see more current Sweeps to enter on Freebies 4 Mom. Enter weekly for a chance to win the Silk Summer 100 Sweepstakes on Facebook. A week starts Wednesday at 11 AM CT (12 PM ET, 10 AM MT, 9 AM PT). 1,200 winners will receive a free product coupon redeemable for any Silk product (quart size or larger – value $4.99). This sweeps started May 23 and ends Aug. 15 which breaks down to about 14 winners per day. (Image credit: Silk)

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to play & win the Sweeps

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe