I believe that all of the giveaways have ended. The Dr. Oz show is offering a variety of giveaways starting Tuesday at 2:00 pm CT (3pm ET, 1pm MT, Noon PT) to the first 12,600 to register at these various sites. Fortunately all of the giveaways are at different sites, but they all still may have technical problems due to high traffic. Thanks goes to ChiTown Cheapskate and Mom’s Fun Money for getting me the details of this giveaway!  Your time is valuable, and you shouldn’t spin your wheels trying to get one of these if you’re not having fun trying.  Remember that this is a giveaway that many will enter and few will win.

TIP: Pick one or two giveaways that you want the most and keep reloading the page starting a few minutes before it starts until the form appears.

$50 Target Gift Card (5,000 winners)

Schiff MegaRed (5,000 winners, $29.99 value)

24-Hr Fitness Free 90-day Membership (1,000 winners)

Skechers Shape-Ups Shoes (800 winners, $110 value)

Pearle Vision Free Eye Exam (500 winners)

Holiday Inn Free Night’s Stay (300 winners)

Good luck and tell me what you win!

Find the hottest Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom