Image Map

*Expired* Freebie Full-Size Nail Trio

by Freebies4Mom on June 4, 2013 8:36 am

Freebie Full-Size Nail TrioI’m sorry you missed this freebie, but please check more Free Samples currently available. Get ready to request a free full-size Physicians Formula Endless Color Nail Trio starting at 4:00 pm CT (5pm ET, 3pm MT, 2pm PT) on Tuesday, June 4 from their Facebook page for the first 1,000 people. You’ll need to get the secret word announced on the Physicians Formula Wall at 4:00 pm CT.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe