Image Map

*Expired* 25,000 Free Tide Stain Release at 11am CT

by Freebies4Mom on June 21, 2011 7:00 am

On Tuesday at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT) get a free 10-count sample of Tide Stain Release ($3.70 value) from the Tide Facebook page (limited to first 25,000 requests who watch the video and answer a question). Please read The Challenge FAQ if you have any questions about this promotion. If you received this sample this Spring, you are not eligible for another sample. Limit of one sample per household. They are giving away 25,000 every day Monday thru Thursday this week. Here are the start times for the remaining days: Wednesday at 1:00 pm CT, and Thursday at 7:00 pm CT. I’ll post a reminder each morning on my blog, and a reminder before it starts on Facebook.

Look under the “Tide Challenge” tab and click on the orange “Enter The Challenge” button to get to the form for your free sample. You will need to allow the “Tide Stain Release Challenge” application to access your basic information (remove this application later). You’ll then see a “Congratulations” message after successfully submitting and you can select 3 friends to send a sample to. Remember to come back after trying your sample to take the poll and write a review for two more sweepstakes entries. Good luck!

Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 141,000+ fellow freebie lovers.

Freebies via Facebook fill your mailbox
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for daily updates
Image credit: Tide

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe