Keep refreshing, people are getting through. Request a  free Nestle Drumstick via coupon by mail on their Facebook page starting at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT), it’s available to the first 100,000 people. Look under the “Raise a Cone” tab. You’ll need to allow the “Drumstick Raise a Cone” application to access your basic information (remove it later). Please note it’s not available in Louisiana or Tennessee due to dairy laws. And if you live in California, Colorado, or Nevada you’ll only be able to request a money-saving coupon rather than a free product coupon. You should receive your coupon within 4 to 6 weeks. You’ll know your registration went thru when you see the message: “Success! A coupon for your free cone will be in the mail soon!

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 141,000+ fellow freebie lovers.

Freebies via Facebook fill your mailbox
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for daily updates
Image credit: Nestle