Image Map

*Expired* Coupon $2 off Charmin *starts 10am CT*

by Freebies4Mom on December 15, 2011 7:09 am

Request this coupon by mail to Save $2.00 on one Charmin Mega Roll on the Charmin Facebook page starting at 10:00 am CT (11am ET, 9am MT, 8am PT). Give Charmin a “Like” then wait until this coupon giveaway starts. Only 2,011 coupons will be available each day and they will take up to 6 weeks to arrive in your mailbox (what I call my FreeBox). If you miss it today you’ll have another chance daily thru Dec. 20. at a different time each day. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (Image Credit: Charmin)

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 163,000+ fellow freebie lovers.

Coupons by Mail, get my daily email when you Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe