Image Map

*Expired* Coupon $2 off Charmin *starts 6pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on December 19, 2011 10:10 am

Request this coupon by mail to Save $2.00 on one Charmin Mega Roll on the Charmin Facebook page starting at 6:00 pm CT (7 pm ET, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT). Give Charmin a “Like” then wait until this coupon giveaway starts. Only 2,011 coupons will be available each day and they will take up to 6 weeks to arrive in your mailbox (what I call my FreeBox). If you miss it today you’ll have one more chance tomorrow at 8 pm CT. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (Image Credit: Charmin)
*

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 163,000+ freebie lovers

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe