You’ve missed this freebie, but you’ll find all of the Freebies here.

The freebie offered for Saturday, July 23 is free CVS Golden Emblem Abound Omega Trail Mix 6 oz. ($3.79 value) and you must use it on Saturday, July 23 to redeem this special CVS deal. All CVS offers are while supplies last and sometimes can be redeemed online. This is the very last day for the CVS Extra Thanks Event!

❤️Free CVS Golden Emblem Abound Omega Trail Mix on July 23 (CVS Freebie Daily from Extra Thanks Event)Every day through July 23 you can download a coupon for a free product at CVS only in the CVS App in this CVS ExtraCare Extra Thanks Event. The products offered will change daily and they will be available in-store and online only while supplies last. When you are in the CVS App, be sure to go to the “Deals & Rewards” section to see this offer.

Just for fun, let’s keep track of all the CVS freebies in the Extracare Extra Thanks Event from July 10 – 23. If you were able to get a freebie for each day then you got a total of $62.40 worth of free products from CVS:

     Sunday, July 10 – Free CVS Health First Aid Case ($3.99 value)

     Monday, July 11 – Free CVS Health Melatonin 5mg Chewable Strawberry Tablets 60 ct. ($8.59 value)

     Tuesday, July 12 – $3 off CVS Health First Aid product ($3.00 value)

     Wednesday, July 13 – Free CVS Plastic Bandages 60 ct. or Flexible Fabric Bandages 30 ct. (up to $4.79 value)

      Thursday, July 14 – Free CVS Health Antibiotic Ointment 0.5 oz. ($7.59 value)

      Friday, July 15 – Free $1 ExraBucks ($1.00 value)

     Saturday, July 16 – Free CVS Health Dental Floss Picks 75 or 90 ct. ($3.29 value)

     Sunday, July 17 – Free CVS Health Pain Reliever 50 ct. (up to $7.99 value)

     Monday, July 18 – Free GE Abound Heavenly Light Popcorn 5 oz. ($3.39 value)

     Tuesday, July 19 – Free CVS Aloe AfterSun Gel or Lotion (up to $4 value)

      Wednesday, July 20 – Free Gold Emblem Sparkling Water 33 oz. (up to $1.69 value)

     Thursday, July 21 – Free CVS Airshield (10 ct. effervescent or 32 ct. chewable) or $8 off Live Better Elderberry (up to $8.29 value)

     Friday, July 22 – Free $1 ExtraBucks ($1 value)

     Saturday, July 23 – Free Golden Emblem Abound Omega Trail Mix 6 oz. ($3.79 value)

Love free samplesSubscribe to my daily email!

 30,153 total views