Image Map

*Expired* Entenmann’s Mini Cakes Sweeps *Enter Weekly*

by Freebies4Mom on February 13, 2012 1:40 pm

Sorry, this sweeps has ended but see more current Sweeps to enter on Freebies 4 Mom. Enter weekly for a chance to win the Entenmann’s Mini Cakes Sweepstakes on Facebook. Only residents of OH, IL, MI, IN, WI, MN, ND, MO & FL are eligible to win 1 of 10,000 (143 daily winners) boxes of Entenmann’s Mini Cakes awarded in the form of a coupon (value $4.29). Weekly entry period begins at 12 AM ET (11 PM CT) on Tuesday and ends at 11:59 PM ET (10:59 PM CT) on Monday. All other states can enter each Monday for a chance to win a $5 Entenmann’s gift card. This sweeps started Jan. 24 and ends April 2. (Image credit: Entenmann’s)

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to play & win the Sweeps

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe