Image Map

*Come Back Friday* Free Card from Cardstore plus Free Shipping

by Freebies4Mom on January 12, 2012 8:08 am

CardstoreCome back on Friday at 8:00 am CT (9am ET, 7am MT, 6am PT) when the will have a new code for 10,000 people. Order your free Personalized Card with free shipping from Cardstore.com (up to $6 value) and you can have your card sent to yourself or directly to your recipient. I love that they don’t require any billing information if your order is $0.00. This freebie ends when 10,000 free cards have been redeemed today. If you miss today’s freebie then come back Friday, Saturday and Sunday because they are offering 10,000 free cards each day.

1. Select any greeting card. Don’t forget to look at the photo cards

2. Personalize your card with text and photos and a message (you can even put photos on the inside)

3. Sign in or create a free account then fill out your address and recipient’s address (don’t worry, you enter the coupon code after you click on “Checkout”)

4. Apply the coupon code to use to get it for totally FREE. You don’t need to fill out any credit card information, just enter that promotional code at Step 3 – Billing.

5. Place your order after you see your price drop to FREE. You’ll receive a confirmation email.

This post contains affiliate links. For more information visit my Disclosure Policy. (image credit: Cardstore)

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom and get the hottest photo deals

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Luvkirb53 January 12, 2012 at 4:05 pm

LOVE THEIR CARDS. JUST RECEIVED TWO THIS WEEK FOR VALENTINES DAY.

Reply

Jmereberg January 12, 2012 at 10:05 am

they just sold out for today – will have to try tomorrow Thanks for the tip

Reply

caitlinchapman January 12, 2012 at 8:41 am

THANK YOU! i just did this and it worked flawlessly! i use your site everyday and love it!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe