Image Map

*EXPIRED* Free Gain Apple Mango Tango Dishwashing Liquid 11am CT

by Freebies4Mom on September 7, 2010 6:30 am

Sorry, the Gain Giveaways have ended! Starting at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT) on Tuesday, September 7, Gain is sending out free full-size Gain dishwashing liquid in Apple Mango Tango (10.3 oz.) to the first 5,000 who fill out this form! The key to getting this freebie is to open the form before 11:00am CT and keep refreshing until you see the form to fill out. It will not appear for everyone due to the huge number of people trying to get this at the same time. This is the last giveaway that Gain is offering!

Gain is limiting this giveaway to one free product per day, so you can try several of the new Gain products for absolutely free! Yes, they really are mailing these out, I just got my 11 oz. bottle of Gain Dishwashing Liquid in my mailbox and several of my readers have received more than one free Gain product. If you are one of the first 5,000 to complete the form you should receive your free sample within 4 to 6 weeks. Please note that the default message is always “Darn it! This giveaway has ended” until it starts again today at 11:00am CT sharp – then the form will appear until 5,000 people have submitted.

Find the hottest Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom

{ 11 comments… read them below or add one }

bena September 7, 2010 at 1:00 pm

Everytime I click on the link it says the give away is over. right now here in atlanta time is 2.00pm.

Reply

Betsy September 7, 2010 at 11:06 am

I got one! Yea!!

Reply

Kelli September 7, 2010 at 11:04 am

I just scored one for me and one for my mother-in-law! Yay!!!!

Reply

Andrea September 7, 2010 at 11:03 am

I have gotten the message your gain is on the way every single time, but I have not received anything in the mail yet. Has anyone still not received any of the gain products when it has said you will?

Reply

Melissa September 7, 2010 at 11:03 am

Yay! I FINALLY got one. 🙂

Reply

Jillian September 7, 2010 at 11:01 am

Yay, I got one this morning!

Reply

Harriet September 7, 2010 at 10:03 am

Everytime I click on the link it says the give away is over.

Reply

Heather September 7, 2010 at 10:32 am

Harriet – That’s because the giveaway has not started yet. Know your time zone, when the giveaway starts it’s only open for a few minutes.

Reply

brenda ziegelmeier September 7, 2010 at 9:43 am

just my size is having a giveaway. when they reach 7000 they are giving away a shopping spree. just like them on facebook and click sweepstakes tab to sign up. good luck all.

Reply

j kostreva September 2, 2010 at 9:45 am

Woohoo! I hope I get one today!

Reply

carolyne September 2, 2010 at 7:51 am

on tuesday i managed to win one for me and one for my mom! you just have to wait til the perfect time, right as it turns 11 AM and refresh the page!!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe