Image Map

*Expired* Free Sample Downy Unstoppables 9am CT *first 500,000*

by Freebies4Mom on June 30, 2011 6:47 am

Coming up at 9:00 am CT (10am ET, 8am MT, 7am PT) get a free sample of Downy Unstoppables from the Downy Facebook page available for the first 500,000 people. Look for the newest post by Downy on their wall for the free sample link. Thanks goes to Sim for the heads up! You should receive your free sample within 4 to 6 weeks.
*
“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 143,000+ fellow freebie lovers.
*
Freebies via Facebook fill your mailbox
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for daily updates
Image credit: Downy

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Izzy July 1, 2011 at 1:01 am

There’s no link for a sample, so don’t waste your time watching the highlight video 🙂

Reply

Lizval99 July 1, 2011 at 2:45 am

The link is on their wall.

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe