Image Map

*EXPIRED* Free Smucker’s Uncrustables at 5am CT *First 400*

by Freebies4Mom on September 14, 2010 1:18 am

All gone for today, the next giveaway is at 3:00 pm CT Wednesday, September 15. Get a free package of Smucker’s Uncrustables (up to $3.00 value) with coupon by mail when you submit an after-school organizational tip starting at 5:00 am CT on Tuesday, September 14 (6 am ET, 4 am MT, 3am PT) for the first 500 people. There will be 12,500 coupons for a free, 4-count box of Smucker’s Uncrustables Sandwiches given away starting with 500 on the first day and 400 each day after that until the promotion ends on 10/13. The free product coupon is available to the first 500 who register for it today and you should get it in your mailbox within six weeks of registering. You must wait until 11:00 am CT to submit your tip at the Smuckers site, do not leave your tip as a comment here (since I don’t have any coupons to mail out). Limit one per household during this entire promotion.

Confirmation Message: You should get a “Thank You” confirmation message saying your coupon is on it’s way!

Tip: Have your after-school organizational tip written out before 11:00 am CT so you can just copy & paste it into the form!

Find the hottest Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Kristen September 14, 2010 at 6:03 am

Yeah!! I got mine!! Waking up early was worth it!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe