Image Map

*EXPIRED* Free Smucker’s Uncrustables Weekend Giveaways

by Freebies4Mom on September 17, 2010 6:35 am

*Giveaway has ended*

This weekend’s giveaways start at these approximate times (keep refreshing until you can access the form):

Friday at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT)

Saturday at 1:00 pm CT (2 pm ET, Noon MT, 11 am PT)

Sunday at 8:00 pm CT (9 pm ET, 7 pm MT, 6 pm PT)

Get a free package of Smucker’s Uncrustables (up to $3.00 value) with coupon by mail when you submit an after-school organizational tip starting at a different pre-announced time each day for the first 400 people. There will be a total of 12,500 coupons for a free, 4-count box of Smucker’s Uncrustables Sandwiches given away starting with 500 on the first day and 400 each day after that until the promotion ends on 10/13. The free product coupon is available to the first 500 who register for it today and you should get it in your mailbox within six weeks of registering. You must wait until 11:00 am CT to submit your tip at the Smuckers site, do not leave your tip as a comment here (since I don’t have any coupons to mail out). Limit one per household during this entire promotion.

Confirmation Message: You should get a “Thank You” confirmation message saying your coupon is on it’s way!

Tip: Have your after-school organizational tip written out before the giveaway starts so you can just copy & paste it into the form!

Find the hottest Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Janice September 19, 2010 at 8:09 pm

After a couple of days trying, I finally got a coupon! I only had to refresh my page twice. My daughter is looking forward to trying this product.

Reply

Heather September 18, 2010 at 1:33 pm

I finally got a coupon today! I had to refresh for about six minutes before the form came up. I had my tip ready to paste and everything went through.

Reply

Jane September 17, 2010 at 11:16 am

I *think* they made it where you can not refresh, but you have to go actually go back into to see if it’s available. After 10 minutes of refreshing, I realized that.

Reply

Sue P September 17, 2010 at 11:08 am

Wow. GOT IT!! Didn’t let me in until almost 11:05 CST, so I thought for sure I missed out! Thanks a million!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe