Image Map

Free Softlips Gloss *starts 3pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on April 2, 2012 9:36 am

SoftlipsComing up you can request a free Softlips Gloss starting at 3:00 pm CT (4pm ET, 2pm MT, 1pm PT) for the first 10,000 people on their Facebook page. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (image credit: Softlips)

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 170,000+ fans
*

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Diana April 2, 2012 at 2:04 pm

I love light sheer lip colors for summer!

Reply

Connieyuca April 2, 2012 at 3:03 pm

how to get the deal?

Reply

Tori April 2, 2012 at 3:19 pm

The servers went down and I just kept retrying , look at the messages posted, they posted a link to take you directly to the sign up page. I eventually got there and entered the info and then I got a message that said you have already completed form and you can only enter once.  So, I think I got one but not sure.  I will find out in a few weeks if I get the coupon, it will be a nice surprise if it shows up.

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe