I’m sorry you missed this freebie, but please check more Free Samples currently available. Starting at 7:00 pm CT Tuesday, May 10 you can ask for a free Swiffer 360 Dusters Starter Kit on Facebook. That start time is 8 pm ET, 6 pm MT, and 5 pm PT. They have 100,000 freebies to give out and they’ll be distributed 12,500 a day, twice a week, every week in May. Keep an eye on their Facebook page and let me know when it starts!