Image Map

*Expired* Free Ultra Downy April Fresh Sample

by Freebies4Mom on February 1, 2011 6:42 am

Image Credit: Downy

This offer is live! Get a free sample of Ultra Downy April Fresh on Downy’s Facebook (look for Downy’s newest post on their Wall) page starting at 3:00 pm CT (4 pm ET, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT) for the first 30,000 to request it.  Plus they are giving away 700 Sleep t-shirts at 9:00 am CT (10 am ET, 8 am MT, 7 am PT) and Macy’s Charter Club sheets sometime today.

Interact with 106,184 fellow freebie lovers and “like” Freebies 4 Mom on Facebook.

Get Freebies via Facebook with help from Freebies 4 Mom

{ 18 comments… read them below or add one }

Pinkie_mouse February 1, 2011 at 9:23 pm

Oh wow I got one….

Reply

Kreshelle February 1, 2011 at 9:16 pm

what do i need to do to enter to win a free sample of downey

Reply

Anonymous February 1, 2011 at 9:24 pm

Follow instructions in my post, go to Downy Facebook page and look at their
most recent post on their Wall (by Downy, us the filter to see “Only Downy”)

Reply

jennifer February 1, 2011 at 9:09 pm

Last giveaway and i got one. Not giving up and having a positive outlook pays off sometimes.Just keep trying on any giveaway, theres always a chance. Thanks freebies 4 mom and downy too…..

Reply

lisamarch February 1, 2011 at 9:08 pm

Got one. Thanks!

Reply

Anonymous February 1, 2011 at 9:09 pm

Great! I got one too!

Reply

Anonymous February 1, 2011 at 9:09 pm

Great! I got one too!

Reply

Flamingo57me February 1, 2011 at 7:59 pm

I have no clue how to get the free stuff?

Reply

Anonymous February 1, 2011 at 9:12 pm

Read my posts and click on the links. It should be pretty easy to sign-up
for the freebies I post.

Reply

Anonymous February 1, 2011 at 9:12 pm

Read my posts and click on the links. It should be pretty easy to sign-up
for the freebies I post.

Reply

Danielle Macsay February 1, 2011 at 4:48 pm

I got a free Sleep Shirt during yesterday’s give-a-way. I got there a minute early refreshed twice and it came up. I don’t have a fancy program like Roboform, but I filled the form out and got the confirmation I had got one!

Reply

Anonymous February 1, 2011 at 5:06 pm

Happy you got one! I wonder if they’ll have another giveaway tomorrow?

On Tuesday, February 1, 2011, Disqus

Reply

Anonymous February 1, 2011 at 5:06 pm

Happy you got one! I wonder if they’ll have another giveaway tomorrow?

On Tuesday, February 1, 2011, Disqus

Reply

Corrallee2 February 1, 2011 at 3:16 pm

Filled out the form and hit submit by 10:01 and they were all gone!

Reply

Beckystill February 1, 2011 at 3:04 pm

T shirts are gone now =(

Reply

Melissa Jackson February 1, 2011 at 3:02 pm

9:01 all gone … wow

Reply

Anonymous February 1, 2011 at 3:03 pm

They went fast, but looks like a few of my readers got one!

Reply

Christine Jensen February 1, 2011 at 3:01 pm

Thank you! I just got the Tee!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe