Image Map

Free UP2U Pack of Gum *Starts 11am CT*

by Freebies4Mom on June 15, 2011 7:04 am

Out for Wednesday but remember you have a new chance every day thru next Wednesday at 11:00 am CT. Request one of 1,000 free packs of UP2U Gum on their Facebook page starting at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT). Look under the “Free Gum!” tab. They even let you pick which flavor you’d like! Every day Mentos is giving away 1,000 pack of gum at 11:00 am CT. They started Monday and will continue it for 10 days (thru Wednesday, June 22). Limit of one sample per household and you should receive it within 4 to 6 weeks.

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 140,000+ fellow freebie lovers.

Freebies via Facebook fill your mailbox
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for daily updates
Image credit: Mentos

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Jennym June 15, 2011 at 4:13 pm

all gone

Reply

Audrey61077 June 15, 2011 at 4:10 pm

You should send these E-mails sooner. By the time I got mine and clicked over, the gum was gone. But thanks for the chance.

Reply

Anonymous June 15, 2011 at 4:16 pm

Thanks for your feedback. My daily email goes out every day at about 10:00
am CT but you can visit my blog anytime “Live” at https://freebies4mom.com.
This specific promotion is happening every day thru next Wednesday at the
same time (11:00 am CT) and I’m posting it every day to help remind you.
Different email providers may actually deliver my daily email much later,
it’s something I can’t predict but I try to fill my daily email with as much
information about today’s freebies as I can to deliver you timely
information.

Reply

Green_monsta June 15, 2011 at 4:03 pm

Just got mine…thanks!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe