Image Map

*EXPIRED* Free V8 V-Fusion+Tea 11am CT

by Freebies4Mom on September 27, 2010 6:30 am

This giveaway has ended. Last day to visit V8 V-Fusion on Facebook at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT) because this is the last Monday they mail out 1,000 free 12 oz. samples of V8 V-Fusion+ Tea – yes, they actually mail a bottle to you and I just got mine!  Many of my readers have already gotten their free sample in their mailbox! You should receive your free sample within about 4 weeks.

Interact with 86,362 fellow freebie lovers and “like” Freebies 4 Mom on Facebook.

Find the hottest Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe