Image Map

*Expired* 100 points Pampers Codes for Halloween

by Freebies4Mom on October 31, 2013 8:17 am

50 pt. Pampers Code for HalloweenI’m sorry you missed this freebie, but please check more Free Samples currently available. A new code for Pampers Gifts to Grow plus new members start with 100 free points. If you have any problems with the Pampers website, then try entering your codes on the Pampers Rewards App.

FBTRI707896P613

TR502THALLO6713

(50 points for each code, expire 10/31/13 at 7 pm ET (6 pm CT, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT))
 
The Shutterfly photo gift rewards start at 400 points and require you to pay shipping.
*
*
 

$1.50 off ONE Pampers Cruisers Diapers
$1.50 off ONE Pampers Baby Dry Diapers
$1.50 off ONE Pampers Swaddlers Diapers
$0.50 off ONE Pampers Wipes 56ct or higher

 

*

*

*

*

*

This post contains affiliate links, please visit my Disclosure Policy.

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Kelly K October 31, 2013 at 12:33 pm

Second code is not working for me. 🙁

Reply

Freebies4Mom October 31, 2013 at 12:34 pm

Try it again (worked for me). Try typing the code in instead of copying & pasting it. Hope it works for you!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe