*Expired* 🧁Free Mystery eBook Set: The Sweet Baked Mystery Series ($4.99 value)

🧁Free Mystery eBook Set: The Sweet Baked Mystery Series ($4.99 value)

This free eBook is no longer available but you’ll find more free eBooks here.

Enjoy this free mystery eBook set by Katherine Hayton (normally $4.99) because it’s free again only for a limited time. Scroll down and click on the  “Amazon” button. Read it from your phone, tablet or computer using free apps. Make sure the purchase price is still $0.00 because it could change at any time!

The Sweet Baked Mystery Series (Book 1-6) $0.00

by Katherine Hayton

Welcome to Hanmer Springs. Small Town. Big Secrets.

With a divorce pending and her career hanging in the balance, Holly Waterston returns to her hometown of Hanmer Springs to lick her wounds. The last thing she expects is for a series of murders to occur in the township.

As each crime unfolds, Holly and her sister Crystal must roll up their sleeves and get to work if they’re to track down the culprits while keeping themselves and their neighbors safe.

Not to mention, they need to keep the township of Hanmer Springs well-stocked with their delicious array of freshly-baked cupcakes.

This boxed set contains the following titles to keep you guessing and keep the murderers on their toes!

1: Cupcakes and Conspiracies
2: Strawberries and Suffering
3: Blueberries and Bereavement
4: Pumpkin Spice and Poisoning
5: Raspberries and Retaliation
6: Cinnamon and Sinfulness

🧁Free Mystery eBook Set: The Sweet Baked Mystery Series ($4.99 value)I want to help authors and readers but I need your help first! Fill out my Share Free eBooks form so I can find more wonderful books to share with you.

Score more free eBooks and here are more free mysteries to read.


By |2023-02-04T09:58:37-06:00February 1, 2023 8:00 am|Categories: Expired|0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Go to Top