Image Map

*Expired* Tide $2.00 Coupon at 9:00 am CT

by Freebies4Mom on October 19, 2011 6:22 am

Gone for today (but they’ll have more tomorrow) and you can always check current Coupons by Mail on Freebies 4 Mom. Request a coupon by mail to Save $2.00 on Tide starting at 9:00 am CT (10am ET, 8am MT, 7am PT) available to the first 35,000 people from “6X Coupon Clean” tab on Facebook. If you miss it today, you’ve got another chance every day this week. You should receive your coupon within 4 to 6 weeks. (image credit: Tide)

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 158,000+ fans

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for more Coupons by Mail

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Jill October 19, 2011 at 8:28 am

I think you mean that 9:00 am CT is 10 ET, 8 MT, 7 PT.  

Reply

Anonymous October 19, 2011 at 8:33 am

Yes – that’s what I meant! Wasn’t fully awake when I wrote that this morning.

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe