🥚Free Dozen Vital Farms Eggs (ends 11 am CT 3/12)

You’ve missed this freebie, but you’ll find all of the Freebies here.

Request your voucher for a free dozen Vital Farms pasture-raised eggs. Entries must be submitted by 11 am CT (12 pm ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT) on Saturday, March 12. Limit one coupon per household. You will receive your voucher via mail in the next two weeks. Thanks goes to I Love Free Things for sharing!

*

Get more freebies when you sign-up for daily emails!

 

 2,963 total views