Image Map

*Expired* Free Life Savers Mints *11am CT*

by Freebies4Mom on August 8, 2011 8:45 am

The first 5,000 to claim a coupon from Life Savers on Facebook will get a coupon for Free Life Savers Mints on Monday, August 8th at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT). Look under the “Mint Mondays” tab.

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 149,000+ fellow freebie lovers.

Freebies by Mail are the hottest at Freebies 4 Mom
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for daily updates
Image credit: Life Savers

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe