Image Map

*Expired* Sweeps Seagate Technology (1 iPad Mini Each Day)

by Freebies4Mom on January 10, 2013 5:00 pm

seagate Sorry, this sweeps has ended but see more current Sweeps to enter on Freebies 4 Mom. Enter once for a chance to win the Seagate Technology Take Whats Yours Sweepstakes on Facebook. There will be 5 winners of an iPad Mini and a Seagate Wireless Plus hard drive (value $529). This sweeps started Jan. 7 and ends Jan. 11 at 6 PM CT (7 PM ET, 5 PM MT, 4 PM PT) which breaks down 1 winner per day. This post contains my referral link, please visit my Disclosure Policy.

Subscribe to play & win the Sweeps

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe