Image Map

*Expired* Sweeps: Jergens Ready, Set, Glow & Protect

by Freebies4Mom on March 21, 2012 5:06 am

Sorry, this sweeps has ended but see more current Sweeps to enter on Freebies 4 Mom. Enter once for a chance to win the Jergens Ready, Set, Glow & Protect Sweepstakes on Facebook. There will be 200 winners of one bottle of Jergens natural glow & Protect Daily Moisturizer – 6 oz. Medium to Tan (value $8.99). This sweeps started March 13 and ends March 21 at 11:59 PM ET (10:59 PM CT, 9:59 PM MT, 8:59 PM PT) which breaks down to about 22 winners per day. (Image credit: Jergens)

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to play & win the Sweeps

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe