This giveaway has ended. The Dr. Oz show and Nike are offering a Nike Shoe Giveaway starting Tuesday at 2:00 pm CT (3pm ET, 1pm MT, Noon PT) to the first 2,011 to register. Thanks goes to MoJo Savings for getting me the details of this giveaway! Your time is valuable, and you shouldn’t spin your wheels trying to get this freebie if you’re not having fun trying. Remember that this is a giveaway that many will enter and few will win.

TIP: Keep reloading the page starting a few minutes before it starts until the form appears.

Find the hottest Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom