Image Map

*Expired* Free Full-Size Clairol Nice ‘N Easy Foam

by Freebies4Mom on February 2, 2011 6:37 am

Image Credit: Clairol

Sorry, this giveaway has ended. Starting at 8:00 pm CT (9 pm ET, 7 pm MT, 6 pm PT) on Wednesday, February 2, head over to Facebook to get a free full-size Clairol Nice ‘N Easy Color Blend Foam (look under the “FREE Foam” tab) for the first 10,000. You can check out the shades available for this product. Limit is one per household.

Here’s the confirmation message you should get:

Thank you, Foam fan

Your coupon for a free box of NEW Nice ‘n Easy Color Blend Foam is on its way, and we can’t wait to hear what you think. Get it, shake it, foam it then tell us if you love it by submitting a review on our Facebook tab.

Interact with 106,476 fellow freebie lovers and “like” Freebies 4 Mom on Facebook.

Get Freebies via Facebook with help from Freebies 4 Mom

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe