Image Map

*EXPIRED* Free Smucker’s Uncrustables *First 400 Daily*

by Freebies4Mom on September 20, 2010 8:54 am

*This Giveaway has ended*

If you still haven’t gotten your free Smucker’s Uncrustables, this week’s giveaways start at these approximate times (keep refreshing until you can access the form, they often start a few minutes late):

Monday at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT)

Tuesday at 5:00 am CT (6 am ET, 4 am MT, 3 am PT)

Wednesday at 3:00 pm CT (4 pm ET, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT)

Thursday at 5:00 am CT (6 am ET, 4 am MT, 3 am PT)

Friday at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT)

Get a free package of Smucker’s Uncrustables (up to $3.00 value) with coupon by mail when you submit an after-school organizational tip starting at a different pre-announced time each day for the first 400 people. There will be a total of 12,500 coupons for a free, 4-count box of Smucker’s Uncrustables Sandwiches given away starting with 500 on the first day and 400 each day after that until the promotion ends on 10/13. The free product coupon is available to the first 500 who register for it today and you should get it in your mailbox within six weeks of registering. You must wait until 11:00 am CT to submit your tip at the Smuckers site, do not leave your tip as a comment here (since I don’t have any coupons to mail out). Limit one per household during this entire promotion.

Confirmation Message: You should get a “Thank You” confirmation message saying your coupon is on it’s way!

Tip: Have your after-school organizational tip written out before the giveaway starts so you can just copy & paste it into the form!

Find the hottest Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Kellie September 22, 2010 at 3:14 pm

This is one of the most frustrating offers ever! Which is too bad, my son LOVES these! I have now tried 4 seperate times, been on the site early and filled out the name and address page. The tip page never loads and my connection times out and I’m never able to get back to the main page in time to try again. Though a couple times I did and the same exact thing happened! I’ve e-mailed Smuckers about it and they just told me “Sorry, try again another day.” Today was day 4 of the exact same thing happening… Not worth the headache for a couple of sandwiches I can make for a quarter of the price at home. Why do they make people jump through hoops to get a coupon? Shouldn’t they just send them out to their Facebook fans instead and save everyone the time of bothering with this?

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe